Lemon Perfect Loaf

The Perfect Easy Lemon Loaf for busy Moms...

…or busy Singles, or not so busy anybody!

19396660_10155432604813200_3454546200217076455_n.jpg

Before setting to work on orders, I went through email that has been stacking up over the busy week. And there was no way I knew I could resist NOT making this lemon loaf (I have a thing for lemon). So, before I settled down to work on orders, I skipped breakfast and skipped lunch and made myself a lemon loaf, I may possibly skip dinner as well!

A very easy recipe that can be made in one bowl, no sifting, separating, or adding things in by thirds, perfect for a busy and eager-to-eat-this mom! The loaf itself isn’t too sweet, the glaze is the perfect balance to sweetness.

If you don’t have buttermilk available, which in Japan we don’t, you can easily make your own with some vinegar and milk: 1 tablespoon of vinegar in your measuring cup, top it up with milk, stir and let sit for 10-20 minutes.

Click Here for the recipe on Craftsy!

And while you’re here! A Happy Quote for the day! (and yes, those are my toes! painted with Chanel nail polish, a gift from my mom!)

Stop by my FB Page and give us some LOVE! Or a LIKE. Either way!

Leave a Reply

