Treasures and more Treasures!

Always a happy day when my monthly order of stones arrive! I didn’t order in December, so this month was a double order. So  many stones, but am quite happy that 6mm bloodstone were back in stock. This is popular stone for healing pieces, and the supplier had been out of them for quite a few months. I was literally down to my last 2 stones…so I panicked and bought a set of 5 strands, that’s about 200 stones, phew! All stocked up for the year I think!

Here’s part one of the order. The second part has my precious emeralds, peridot, topaz and a few other that are on the pricier end of the cost spectrum. But the daylight is fading, so pictures will have to be taken tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Treasures and more Treasures!

Leave a Reply

