Cookie?? What Cookie?

My friend said I have the look of cat with its paw in the cookie jar! But really, I’m just modeling my new pendant I made yesterday. It was one of those ‘my imagination took over and this was the result’ pieces. A few little things to work out, like the bail on top, it sort of hangs on the leather at a funny angle. But overall, I really love how it turned out.

Copper wire
6mm blue opals
6mm blueberry quartz
3mm faceted smoky quartz

Hoping for time to get around to making a few more.

Leave a Reply

